行为守则

作为全球汽车和美国汽车规格为欧洲的主要进口最大的独立贸易商之一,我们努力保持我们的立场,并进一步提高我们的市场份额。我们始终是开放探索新的商业机会和市场,从来不怕如果有必要投资于其他工具或工作人员。挑战不视为障碍,而是机会,以进一步提高我们的能力,做什么才能取得成功的同时不断壮大我们的经验,我们这样做了。让步是不是一种选择我们,我们保持坚强和坚定,直到我们达到我们为自己的高指标。我们认为,项目积极的态度和可以做的态度总是会帮助我们实现我们的梦想。没有任何限制,只有新的水平达成。而当我们这样做,我们已经设置我们的注意力到下一个。

服务

我们认为,长期的业务关系和可持续的增长只能通过我们的客户提供最好的服务来实现。我们认为,交易不仅仅是对交换物品的货币这么多:这是我们的生活方式!因此,我们问自己,每一天,我们如何才能使我们的客户更好的生活,满足他们的要求甚至比他们还以为可能。至关重要的是要始终记住,我们的客户都是企业家自身,每一个与自己的具体业务模式和价值观,他们深深地持有承担。这就是为什么我们提供专为满足他们的需求,并以最快的速度提供最优质贴身的服务。我们的销售专家都在不断地与我们的客户联系,检查他们的意见,看看我们如何能够进一步提高我们的高标准。由于AGT一开始,我们已经举行了较强的我们以合理的价格提供实时,优质的产品的信条。如果货物,我们正在提供不辜负我们的标准,我们会立即把他们失望。我们相信在全球所熟知他们的卓越,以确保我们的客户得到他们花的钱的真正价值主要品牌。我们深深地持有这种信念,因为它在整个年高于平均水平的增长为我们提供。随着我们巨大的仓储设施和大型的股票,我们可以与他们立刻想要的车辆提供我们的客户。无论我们的客户正在寻求援助,亿安科技,技术支持,后勤,采购或他们的最终用户梦想中的汽车:我们不会休息,直到任务完成!国家的最先进的在线平台,促进每一个请求,当然我们的专家总是可以通过电话或电子邮件任何迫切性。我们的服务正在不断评估内部和外部,这样我们可以留在我们的业务之上,并确保尽快变得可用提供的最新发展。这是我们的首要任务,以保证完美的为我们的客户,因为满意的客户是唯一排序的客户,我们知道。

雇员

没有企业能够无需为他们的队伍中赋予的任务合适的人才能成功。这已经开始与选择的过程,在此我们仔细评估,如果候选人有可能成为AutoGlobalTrade成员所需的技能。一旦工作合同已经起草并签署的,新员工将接受强化培训,以确保他们能胜任在手边的挑战。我们感到无比的骄傲我们的许多核心的销售人员一直在为我公司努力多年,而每天都在用自己的专业知识积累有利于成长为重要的职务。团队合作是支持我们的企业的支柱之一。只有当我们所有的人都向同一个方向努力,我们可以做出伟大的事情,。我们强烈鼓励员工在自己的长处和理念引进来,人人都献出我们的成功。通过对待每一个人公平,尊敬,我们创建了一个鼓舞人心的工作环境,以高于平均水平的补偿和福利的支持。我们的团队领导者和管理者花时间认真对待自己的员工和他们的投入。随着公司专注于面向解决方案的思维,在整个各部门相互支持,我们成功地完成,即使是最困难的任务,克服了最大的工作负载。讨论和分歧正在处理立即以专业的方式。我们主张反对种族主义,滋扰,歧视和性别歧视零容忍。

结构

为了向我们的合作伙伴提供可靠服务,并保证顺利内部操作流程,我们依托发达的结构,它被永久调整为发展我们的业务领域。我们认为,效率是每个企业,它只能通过彻底地组织各部门和设置正确的优先次序来实现的关键。每个员工都有充分了解的期望是什么的她/他,把他们的充分关注手头的任务。作为交换我们公司提供了高于平均水平的工作环境,使一切可能的努力来支持我们的员工,试图将它们设置为最符合自己的长处任务。我们在汽车领域的丰富经验告诉我们,时间往往使得企业发生的本质。这就是为什么我们保证我们的决策是一个快速的过程,这要归功于命令各评价期间涉及的主要人员的小链。在此之上,我们所有的工作流程内部和外部的定期审查,提高了我们的工作流程,并进一步加强我们的结构。建议总是受欢迎的,并仔细审查,因为他们知道我们的员工生活的过程中的每一天最清楚如何进一步改进。

价值

如果没有我们的信念,我们不会已经能够做任何的这一点。开始的时候是定义我们的生活价值观,以及我们如何做生意。我们对汽车的推动热情和推动的强烈决心取得成功,我们都在竞相总是达到我们的合作伙伴的最大值。话虽如此,我们永远不会失去,我们都不仅是供应商,客户或员工,但摆在首位的人类意识。我们看到我们的业务,让生活更美好和快乐的人,帮助他们确保安全的工作岗位,可持续增长或通过提供的梦想汽车进入其所有权震撼人心的一种手段。我们不仅与员工分享我们的利润,同时也保证支持全球各地的项目,以帮助那些谁没有那么幸运。诚实和直接的就是我们如何沟通,始终考虑到尊重,最大可实现的价值。一个字是对我们的承诺,是我们的核心竞争力的可靠之一。我们从来没有错过一个机会,指出知识和教育的重要性,始终支持我们的员工,如果他们希望进一步加强自己在这方面的。我们崇高的敬意持法律,我们是贸易在每个国家的法律界限,有一个坚定的重点透明度和与国家当局经常接触。腐败和犯罪行为都不能以任何方式由我公司及其合作伙伴的耐受性。

Code of conduct

As one of the largest independent traders of vehicles globally and the leading importer of US specification vehicles for Europe, we strive to maintain our position and further increase our market share. We are always open to explore new business opportunities and markets, never afraid to invest in additional tools or staff if necessary. Challenges are not considered as obstacles but as chances to further increase our abilities, doing what it takes to succeed while constantly growing our experience as we do so. Backing down is not an option to us, we stay strong and determined until we reach the high targets we have set ourselves. We believe that a positive approach to projects and a can-do attitude will always help us to achieve our visions. There are no limits, only new levels to be reached. And when we do so, we already set our attention to the next one.

Service

We believe that long-term business relationships and sustainable growth can only be achieved by providing our clients the best possible service. In our opinion, trading is so much more than just exchanging goods against currency: It is our way of life! Therefore we ask ourselves every single day how we can make life better for our clients and satisfy their requirements even better than they would have thought possible. It is vital to always bear in mind that our clients are all entrepreneurs themselves, each one with their own specific business model and values they hold dearly. This is why we offer tailor-made services specifically designed to meet their demand and deliver the best quality at the highest speeds. Our sales experts are constantly in touch with our clientele, checking for their input to see how we can further improve our high standards. Since the very beginning of AGT, we have held strong to our creed of providing real, quality products at fair prices. If the goods we are being offered do not live up to our standards, we will turn them down immediately. We trust in major brands that are well-known around the globe for their excellence to ensure our clients receive real value for the money they spend. We hold this belief dearly, as it has provided us with above-average growth throughout the years. With our immense storage facilities and large stocks, we can supply our clients with the vehicles they desire immediately. Whether our customer is looking for assistance with homologation, technical support, logistics, or sourcing their end-users dream car: We will not rest until the job is done! Our state-of-the-art online platform facilitates every request and of course our experts are always available by phone or email for any urgency. Our service is constantly being evaluated both internally and externally so that we can stay on top of our business and ensure to provide the latest developments as soon as they become available. It is our top priority to guarantee perfection to our clients, because satisfied clients are the only sort of clients we know.

Employees

No business is able to succeed without having the right people for the tasks given within their ranks. This already starts with the selection process, in which we carefully evaluate if a candidate has the skills required to become a member of AutoGlobalTrade. Once a working contract has been drawn up and signed, a new employee will undergo intensive training to ensure they will be ready for the challenges at hand. We take huge pride in the fact that many of our key staff have been working for our company for many years already, having grown into positions of responsibility while contributing with their gained expertise on a daily basis. Teamwork is one of the pillars supporting our enterprise. Only when all of us pull on the same string, we can make great things happen that individually wouldn’t be possible. We strongly encourage our employees to bring in their strengths and ideas, as everyone contributes to our success. By treating everyone fair and respectfully, we create an encouraging work environment, supported by above-average compensations and benefits. Our team leaders and managers take time for their staff and their input seriously. With a firm focus on solution-oriented thinking and by supporting each other throughout all departments, we successfully complete even the most difficult tasks and overcome the largest workloads. Discussions and disagreements are being dealt with immediately and in a professional manner. We stand for zero-tolerance against racism, mobbing, discrimination and sexism.

Structure

In order to provide solid services to our partners and ensure smooth internal operation processes, we rely on a well-developed structure, which is being permanently adjusted as our fields of business grow. We believe that efficiency is key for every company, which can only be achieved through organizing each department thoroughly and setting the right priorities. Each employee has to be fully aware what is expected of her/him, putting their full attention to the task at hand. In exchange our company provides an above-average working environment and makes every possible effort to support our staff, trying to set them for tasks best matching their strengths. Our vast experience in the automotive world teaches us that time is often the very essence of making business happen. This is why we guarantee that our decision making is a quick process, thanks to a small chain of command involving key personnel during each evaluation. On top of this, all our working processes are reviewed both internally and externally on a regular basis, increasing our workflow and further strengthening our structure. Suggestions are always welcome and are carefully reviewed, knowing that our employees living the processes each day know best how to further improve them.

Values

Without our beliefs we would not have been able to make any of this happen. At the very beginning are values defining how we live and how we do business. Fueled by our passion for cars and driven by a strong determination to succeed, we are racing to always achieve the maximum for our partners. Having said that, we never lose the awareness that we are all not only suppliers, clients or employees, but human beings in the first place. We see our business as a means of making lives better and people happy, helping them to guarantee secure jobs, sustainable growth or excite people by delivering dream cars into their ownership. We don’t only share our profits with our staff, but also ensure to support projects around the globe to help those who are less fortunate. Being honest and direct is how we communicate, always considering respect as the greatest achievable value. A word is a promise to us, being reliable one of our core competencies. We never miss out on an opportunity to point out the importance of knowledge and education, always supporting our employees if they look to further strengthen themselves in this area. We hold in high respect the laws and legal boundaries of each country we are trading in, having a firm focus on transparency and being in regular contact with national authorities. Corrupt and criminal practices are not tolerated in any way by our company and its partners.