القواعد السلوكية

كواحد من أكبر تجار السيارات المستقلين على مستوى العالم والمستورد الرئيسي لمواصفات السيارات الأمريكية لأوروبا ، فإننا نسعى جاهدين للحفاظ على مكانتنا وزيادة حصتنا في السوق. نحن منفتحون دائمًا لاستكشاف فرص عمل وأسواق جديدة ، ولا نخاف أبدًا من الاستثمار في أدوات إضافية أو موظفين إضافيين إذا لزم الأمر. لا تعتبر التحديات عقبات ولكن كفرص لزيادة قدراتنا ، ونفعل ما يلزم للنجاح مع تطوير خبرتنا باستمرار أثناء قيامنا بذلك. إن التراجع ليس خياراً بالنسبة لنا ، بل نبقى أقوياء وعازمين حتى نصل إلى الأهداف العالية التي وضعناها لأنفسنا. نحن نؤمن بأن النهج الإيجابي للمشاريع يمكن أن يساعدنا دائمًا على تحقيق رؤيتنا. لا توجد حدود ، ولا يمكن الوصول إلا إلى مستويات جديدة. وعندما نفعل ذلك ، نضع انتباهنا بالفعل إلى المرحلة التالية.

الخدمات

نحن نؤمن بأن العلاقات التجارية طويلة الأجل والنمو المستدام لا يمكن تحقيقه إلا من خلال تزويد عملائنا بأفضل خدمة ممكنة. نامن بأن التداول أكبر بكثير من مجرد تبادل السلع مقابل العملة: إنها طريقة حياتنا! لذلك نسأل أنفسنا كل يوم كيف يمكننا أن نجعل الحياة أفضل لعملائنا ونفي بمتطلباتهم أفضل مما كانوا يظنون أنه ممكن. من المهم أن نضع في اعتبارنا دائمًا أن عملاءنا هم جميعا أصحاب مشاريع أيضا، كل واحد منهم لديه نموذج عمله المحدد والقيم التي يعتقدها غالية. هذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم خدمات مصممة خصيصا لتلبية الطلب وتقديم أفضل جودة في اسرع الاوقات. خبراء المبيعات لدينا على اتصال دائم مع عملائنا ، لمعرفة كيف يمكننا تحسين معاييرنا العالية. منذ بداية AGT ، تمسكنا بعقيدتنا في تقديم منتجات حقيقية ذات جودة وبأسعار عادلة. إذا كانت السلع التي نقدمها لا ترقى إلى مستوى معاييرنا ، فسوف نوقفها على الفور. نحن نثق في العلامات التجارية الرئيسية المعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم لتميزها لضمان حصول عملائنا على قيمة حقيقية مقابل الأموال التي ينفقونها. نحن نؤمن بهذا الاعتقاد ، لأنه وفر لنا نمواً فوق المتوسط ​​على مر السنين. مع مرافق التخزين الضخمة والمخزونات الكبيرة ، يمكننا تزويد عملائنا بالسيارات التي يرغبون بها على الفور. في حال ما إذا كان عميلنا يبحث عن المساعدة في عملية تغيير ومطابقة المعاييرأو الدعم الفني أو الخدمات اللوجستية أو الحصول على سيارة أحلام المستخدمين النهائيين: لن نرتاح حتى تنتهي المهمة! يسهل برنامجنا المتطور عبر الإنترنت كل طلب ، وبالطبع فإن خبراءنا متاحون دائمًا عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني لأي استعجال. يتم تقييم خدماتنا باستمرار داخليا وخارجيا حتى نتمكن من البقاء على القمة وضمان توفير أحدث التطورات. من أولوياتنا ضمان الكمال لعملائنا ، لأن العملاء الراضين هم النوع الوحيد من العملاء الذين نعرفهم.

الموظفون

لا يوجد عمل قادر على النجاح دون وجود الأشخاص المناسبين للمهام الممنوحة ضمن صفوفهم. يبدأ ذلك بالفعل بعملية الاختيار ، والتي نقيم فيها بعناية المؤهلات المطلوبة لتصبح عضوًا في AutoGlobalTrade. بمجرد الانتهاء من عقد العمل ، يخضع الموظف الجديد لتدريب مكثف لضمان جاهزيته للتحديات المطروحة. إننا نفخر كثيراً بحقيقة أن العديد من موظفينا ظلوا يعملون لسنوات عديدة وقد حازوا على مناصب المسؤولية في حين يكتسبون على الخبرة بشكل يومي. العمل الجماعي هو أحد الركائز التي تدعم مؤسستنا. فقط عندما يسحب الجميع على نفس السلسلة ، يمكننا أن نجعل أشياء عظيمة تحدث. نحن نشجع موظفينا بقوة على مشاركة الأفكار الخاصة بهم ، لأن كل شخص يمكنه ان يحقق نجاحنا. من خلال التعامل مع الجميع بإنصاف واحترام ، نخلق بيئة عمل مشجعة ، مدعومة بتعويضات ومزايا أعلى من المتوسط. يأخذ رؤساء فرقنا ومديرونا بعض الوقت لموظفيهم ومدخلاتهم على محمل الجد. مع التركيز القوي على التفكير الموجه نحو الحلول ودعم بعضنا البعض في جميع الأقسام ، نجحنا حتى في إنجاز المهام الأكثر صعوبة والتغلب على أكبر أعباء العمل. يتم التعامل مع المناقشات والخلافات على الفور وبطريقة مهنية. نحن نؤيد عدم التسامح مطلقا مع العنصرية والمضايقات والتمييز والمساواة بين الجنسين

البنية

من أجل توفير خدمات قوية لشركائنا وضمان عمليات التشغيل الداخلية السلسة ، نحن نعتمد على هيكل متطور ، يتم تعديله بشكل دائم مع نمو مجالات أعمالنا. نحن نعتقد أن الكفاءة هي المفتاح لكل شركة ، والتي لا يمكن تحقيقها إلا من خلال تنظيم كل قسم بدقة ووضع الأولويات الصحيحة. يجب على كل موظف أن يكون على دراية كاملة بما هو متوقع منه ، مع الاهتمام الكامل بالمهمة المطروحة. في المقابل ، توفر شركتنا بيئة عمل فوق المتوسط ​​، وتبذل كل جهد ممكن لدعم موظفينا ، في محاولة لتعيينهم للمهام التي تطابق أفضل نقاط قوتهم. إن خبرتنا الواسعة في عالم السيارات تعلمنا أن الوقت غالبا ما يكون جوهر صنع الأعمال. هذا هو السبب في أننا نضمن أن عملية صنع القرار لدينا هي عملية سريعة ، وذلك بفضل سلسلة صغيرة من القيادة تضم موظفين رئيسيين أثناء كل تقييم. علاوة على ذلك ، تتم مراجعة جميع عمليات العمل لدينا داخليًا وخارجيًا على أساس منتظم ، مما يزيد من سير العمل لدينا ويزيد من تعزيز هيكلنا. الاقتراحات موضع ترحيب دائم وتتم مراجعتها بعناية ، مع العلم أن موظفينا الذين يعيشون العمليات كل يوم يعرفون أفضل طريقة لتحسينها بشكل أكبر.

القيم

بدون معتقداتنا لم نكن لنتمكن من تحقيق أي شيء من هذا. في البداية توجد قيم تحدد كيف نعيش وكيف نقوم بأعمالنا. وبفضل شغفنا بالسيارات والقوة الدافعة لتحقيق النجاح ، فإننا نتسابق لتحقيق أقصى درجات النجاح لشركائنا. بعد أن قلنا ذلك ، لم نفقد الوعي أبدا بأننا جميعا ليس فقط موردين أو عملاء أو موظفين ، ولكن بشر في المقام الأول. نحن نرى عملنا كوسيلة لجعل الحياة أفضل والناس سعداء ، ومساعدتهم على ضمان وظائف آمنة ، والنمو المستدام أو إثارة الناس من خلال تقديم سيارات الأحلام. نحن لا نشارك أرباحنا مع موظفينا فحسب ، بل نضمن أيضًا دعم المشروعات حول العالم لمساعدة من هم أقل حظًا. أن نكون صادقين ومباشرين هو كيفية التواصل ، ونعتبر دائما الاحترام باعتباره أكبر قيمة يمكن تحقيقها. كلمة هي وعد لنا ، كونها موثوقة واحدة من الكفاءات الأساسية لدينا. نحن لا نفوت أبداً فرصة للإشارة إلى أهمية المعرفة والتعليم ، ودائمًا دعم موظفينا إذا ما أرادوا تعزيز أنفسهم في هذا المجال. إننا نحترم بشدة القوانين والحدود القانونية لكل بلد نقوم بالتداول فيه ، مع التركيز القوي على الشفافية ووجود اتصال منتظم مع السلطات الوطنية. لا يتم التسامح مع الممارسات الفاسدة والإجرامية بأي شكل من الأشكال من جانب شركتنا وشركائها.

Code of conduct

As one of the largest independent traders of vehicles globally and the leading importer of US specification vehicles for Europe, we strive to maintain our position and further increase our market share. We are always open to explore new business opportunities and markets, never afraid to invest in additional tools or staff if necessary. Challenges are not considered as obstacles but as chances to further increase our abilities, doing what it takes to succeed while constantly growing our experience as we do so. Backing down is not an option to us, we stay strong and determined until we reach the high targets we have set ourselves. We believe that a positive approach to projects and a can-do attitude will always help us to achieve our visions. There are no limits, only new levels to be reached. And when we do so, we already set our attention to the next one.

Service

We believe that long-term business relationships and sustainable growth can only be achieved by providing our clients the best possible service. In our opinion, trading is so much more than just exchanging goods against currency: It is our way of life! Therefore we ask ourselves every single day how we can make life better for our clients and satisfy their requirements even better than they would have thought possible. It is vital to always bear in mind that our clients are all entrepreneurs themselves, each one with their own specific business model and values they hold dearly. This is why we offer tailor-made services specifically designed to meet their demand and deliver the best quality at the highest speeds. Our sales experts are constantly in touch with our clientele, checking for their input to see how we can further improve our high standards. Since the very beginning of AGT, we have held strong to our creed of providing real, quality products at fair prices. If the goods we are being offered do not live up to our standards, we will turn them down immediately. We trust in major brands that are well-known around the globe for their excellence to ensure our clients receive real value for the money they spend. We hold this belief dearly, as it has provided us with above-average growth throughout the years. With our immense storage facilities and large stocks, we can supply our clients with the vehicles they desire immediately. Whether our customer is looking for assistance with homologation, technical support, logistics, or sourcing their end-users dream car: We will not rest until the job is done! Our state-of-the-art online platform facilitates every request and of course our experts are always available by phone or email for any urgency. Our service is constantly being evaluated both internally and externally so that we can stay on top of our business and ensure to provide the latest developments as soon as they become available. It is our top priority to guarantee perfection to our clients, because satisfied clients are the only sort of clients we know.

Employees

No business is able to succeed without having the right people for the tasks given within their ranks. This already starts with the selection process, in which we carefully evaluate if a candidate has the skills required to become a member of AutoGlobalTrade. Once a working contract has been drawn up and signed, a new employee will undergo intensive training to ensure they will be ready for the challenges at hand. We take huge pride in the fact that many of our key staff have been working for our company for many years already, having grown into positions of responsibility while contributing with their gained expertise on a daily basis. Teamwork is one of the pillars supporting our enterprise. Only when all of us pull on the same string, we can make great things happen that individually wouldn’t be possible. We strongly encourage our employees to bring in their strengths and ideas, as everyone contributes to our success. By treating everyone fair and respectfully, we create an encouraging work environment, supported by above-average compensations and benefits. Our team leaders and managers take time for their staff and their input seriously. With a firm focus on solution-oriented thinking and by supporting each other throughout all departments, we successfully complete even the most difficult tasks and overcome the largest workloads. Discussions and disagreements are being dealt with immediately and in a professional manner. We stand for zero-tolerance against racism, mobbing, discrimination and sexism.

Structure

In order to provide solid services to our partners and ensure smooth internal operation processes, we rely on a well-developed structure, which is being permanently adjusted as our fields of business grow. We believe that efficiency is key for every company, which can only be achieved through organizing each department thoroughly and setting the right priorities. Each employee has to be fully aware what is expected of her/him, putting their full attention to the task at hand. In exchange our company provides an above-average working environment and makes every possible effort to support our staff, trying to set them for tasks best matching their strengths. Our vast experience in the automotive world teaches us that time is often the very essence of making business happen. This is why we guarantee that our decision making is a quick process, thanks to a small chain of command involving key personnel during each evaluation. On top of this, all our working processes are reviewed both internally and externally on a regular basis, increasing our workflow and further strengthening our structure. Suggestions are always welcome and are carefully reviewed, knowing that our employees living the processes each day know best how to further improve them.

Values

Without our beliefs we would not have been able to make any of this happen. At the very beginning are values defining how we live and how we do business. Fueled by our passion for cars and driven by a strong determination to succeed, we are racing to always achieve the maximum for our partners. Having said that, we never lose the awareness that we are all not only suppliers, clients or employees, but human beings in the first place. We see our business as a means of making lives better and people happy, helping them to guarantee secure jobs, sustainable growth or excite people by delivering dream cars into their ownership. We don’t only share our profits with our staff, but also ensure to support projects around the globe to help those who are less fortunate. Being honest and direct is how we communicate, always considering respect as the greatest achievable value. A word is a promise to us, being reliable one of our core competencies. We never miss out on an opportunity to point out the importance of knowledge and education, always supporting our employees if they look to further strengthen themselves in this area. We hold in high respect the laws and legal boundaries of each country we are trading in, having a firm focus on transparency and being in regular contact with national authorities. Corrupt and criminal practices are not tolerated in any way by our company and its partners.