ПАРТНЕРЫ

В самом центре нашего бизнеса вы найдете наших партнеров, благодаря которым мы всего достигли. Доверительные, лояльные и долгосрочные отношения позволяют AutoGlobalTrade и ее сети непрерывно расти. Мы даем нашим клиентам все самое лучшее каждый день для того, чтобы помочь им в поиске автомобиля для их конечного клиента.

 

Партнеры в розничной торговле

Это включает в себя не только конкурентоспособные цены и наличие автомобилей, но также помощь в послепродажном обслуживании в сочетании с современными онлайн решениями и маркетинговыми акциями, ориентированными на клиента. Мы верим в предоставление нашим розничным партнерам наилучшего сервиса, таким образом увеличивая наш и их оборот, что приведет к устойчивой бизнес-модели для всех. Для того, чтобы обеспечить превосходство для наших клиентов, мы работаем с лучшими поставщиками, чтобы гарантировать качество и привлекательные цены.

 

Партнеры в закупках

В большинстве случаев мы работаем напрямую с производителями, выполняя как специальные, так и регулярные заказы клиентов. Четко прописанные договорные обязательства и многолетний тесный контакт с нашими партнерами по закупкам свидетельствуют о наших покупательских способностях.

 

Успешное сотрудничество

В дополнение к фактам, которые позволяют быть на вершине независимой торговли транспортными средствами, мы получаем пользу от многолетнего успешного сотрудничества с третьими сторонами в сфере логистики, финансовых решений, маркетинга и консалтинга. Эти тесные связи гарантируют профессиональное выполнение всех необходимых услуг и являются одной из основных причин, почему мы можем предоставлять услуги, которые являются больше, чем просто продажей автомобилей. Мы верим в силу деловых партнерских отношений. Именно поэтому, мы всегда стараемся найти новую позитивную синергию с нашими доверенными и высоко уважаемыми партнерами, обменяться опытом и найти новые способы поддержки клиентов.

LOGO ATI

Logistic partner – ati-bhv.de/

LOGO BLG LOGISTICS

Logistic partner – blg-logistics.com/

LOGO GLS

Logistic partner – glswiss.ch/

LOGO EAIVT

European Association of Independent Vehicle Traders – eaivt.org/

LOGO NAATA

North American Automobile Trade Association – naata.org/

LOGO VFAS

Swiss Association of Independent Auto Trade – vfas.ch/

financial partner

Financial partner – ubs.com/

financial partner

Financial partner – credit-suisse.com/

LOGO ZUERICH

Insurance partner – zurich.ch/

Our partners

At the very center of our business you will find our partners, making all we have achieved possible. Trustful and loyal long-term collaborations have allowed us to continuously grow AutoGlobalTrade and its network. For our clients we are giving our very best every day in order to support them in finding the vehicles they and their end users are looking for.

Retail partners

This does not only just include competitive pricing and a huge availability of stock units, but also assistance in terms of After Sales combined with modern online solutions and client-specific marketing actions. We believe in providing our retail partners the best possible service, so that we can simultaneously increase their and our own turnover, which will result in a sustainable business model for everyone. In order to provide excellence to our clients, we are working with the best suppliers to ensure quality and attractive prices.

Purchase Partners

For many brands we are working directly with the manufacturer, providing client specific orders and regular stock vehicles alike. Clearly defined contracts and many years of close contact with our purchase partners sums up our buying abilities.

Successful Collaborations

To complete the package allowing us to be on top of independent vehicle trading, we benefit from many years of successful collaboration with third parties in the fields of Logistics, Finance Solutions, Marketing and Consulting. These close ties guarantee professional execution of all services required and are one of the major reasons why we are able to provide services that reach way beyond just selling cars. We believe in the power of business partnerships. That’s why we always try to find renewed positive synergy with our trusted and highly esteemed partners, to exchange experiences and find new ways to support our clients.

LOGO ATI

ATI

Logistic partner

ati-bhv.de/

LOGO BLG LOGISTICS

BLG Logistics

Logistic partner

blg-logistics.com/

LOGO Credit Suisse

Credit Suisse

Financial partner

credit-suisse.com/

LOGO EAIVT

E.A.I.V.T

European Association of Independent Vehicle Traders

eaivt.org/

LOGO GLS

GLS

Logistic partner

glswiss.ch/

LOGO NAATA

ATI

North American Automobile Trade Association

naata.org/

LOGO VFAS

VFAS

Swiss Association of Independent Auto Trade

vfas.ch/

LOGO ZUERICH

ZURICH

Insurance partner

zurich.ch/

UBS logo

UBS

Financial partner

ubs.com/