شركاؤنا

في وسط أعمالنا سوف تجد شركائنا ، مما يجعل كل ما حققناه ممكنًا. لقد سمحت لنا علاقات التعاون طويلة الأجل والموثوقة بالنمو المستمر لـ AutoGlobalTrade وشبكتها. بالنسبة لعملائنا ، نقدم أفضل ما لدينا كل يوم من أجل دعمهم في العثور على السيارات التي يبحثون عنها ومستخدميهم النهائيين.

شركاء البيع بالتجزئة

هذا لا يشمل فقط التسعير التنافسي والتوفر الهائل لوحدات المخزون ، ولكن أيضًا المساعدة من حيث ما بعد البيع مع الحلول الحديثة عبر الإنترنت وإجراءات التسويق الخاصة بالعميل. نحن نؤمن بأننا نقدم أفضل خدمة ممكنة لشركائنا في قطاع التجزئة ، حتى نتمكن في الوقت نفسه من زيادة معدل دورانهم ، مما سيؤدي إلى نموذج عمل مستدام للجميع. من أجل توفير التميز لعملائنا ، نحن نعمل مع أفضل الموردين لضمان الجودة والأسعار المغرية.

الموردون

بالنسبة للعديد من العلامات التجارية ، نعمل بشكل مباشر مع الشركة المصنعة ، حيث نقدم طلبات محددة للعملاء ومركبات للمخزون على حد سواء. إن العقود المحددة بشكل واضح وسنوات عديدة من الاتصال الوثيق مع شركائنا في الشراء تلخص قدراتنا الشرائية.

التعاون الناجح

لإكمال المجموعة التي تسمح لنا بأن نكون على قمة التداول المستقل السيارات ، نستفيد من سنوات عديدة من التعاون الناجح مع الأطراف الثالثة في مجالات اللوجستيات والحلول المالية والتسويق والاستشارات. هذه الروابط الوثيقة تضمن التنفيذ المهني لجميع الخدمات المطلوبة وهي واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعلنا قادرين على توفير الخدمات التي تتعدى مجرد بيع السيارات. نحن نؤمن بقوة الشراكات التجارية. هذا هو السبب في أننا نسعى دائمًا إلى إيجاد تعاون إيجابي متجدد مع شركائنا الموثوق بهم وذوي التقدير العالي ، لتبادل الخبرات وإيجاد طرق جديدة لدعم عملائنا.

LOGO ATI

Logistic partner – ati-bhv.de/

LOGO BLG LOGISTICS

Logistic partner – blg-logistics.com/

LOGO GLS

Logistic partner – glswiss.ch/

LOGO EAIVT

European Association of Independent Vehicle Traders – eaivt.org/

North American Automobile Trade Association – naata.org/

LOGO VFAS

Swiss Association of Independent Auto Trade – vfas.ch/

financial partner

Financial partner – ubs.com/

financial partner

Financial partner – credit-suisse.com/

LOGO ZUERICH

Insurance partner – zurich.ch/

Our partners

At the very center of our business you will find our partners, making all we have achieved possible. Trustful and loyal long-term collaborations have allowed us to continuously grow AutoGlobalTrade and its network. For our clients we are giving our very best every day in order to support them in finding the vehicles they and their end users are looking for.

Retail partners

This does not only just include competitive pricing and a huge availability of stock units, but also assistance in terms of After Sales combined with modern online solutions and client-specific marketing actions. We believe in providing our retail partners the best possible service, so that we can simultaneously increase their and our own turnover, which will result in a sustainable business model for everyone. In order to provide excellence to our clients, we are working with the best suppliers to ensure quality and attractive prices.

Purchase Partners

For many brands we are working directly with the manufacturer, providing client specific orders and regular stock vehicles alike. Clearly defined contracts and many years of close contact with our purchase partners sums up our buying abilities.

Successful Collaborations

To complete the package allowing us to be on top of independent vehicle trading, we benefit from many years of successful collaboration with third parties in the fields of Logistics, Finance Solutions, Marketing and Consulting. These close ties guarantee professional execution of all services required and are one of the major reasons why we are able to provide services that reach way beyond just selling cars. We believe in the power of business partnerships. That’s why we always try to find renewed positive synergy with our trusted and highly esteemed partners, to exchange experiences and find new ways to support our clients.

LOGO ATI

ATI

Logistic partner

ati-bhv.de/

LOGO BLG LOGISTICS

BLG Logistics

Logistic partner

blg-logistics.com/

LOGO Credit Suisse

Credit Suisse

Financial partner

credit-suisse.com/

LOGO EAIVT

E.A.I.V.T

European Association of Independent Vehicle Traders

eaivt.org/

LOGO GLS

GLS

Logistic partner

glswiss.ch/

LOGO NAATA

ATI

North American Automobile Trade Association

naata.org/

LOGO VFAS

VFAS

Swiss Association of Independent Auto Trade

vfas.ch/

LOGO ZUERICH

ZURICH

Insurance partner

zurich.ch/

UBS logo

UBS

Financial partner

ubs.com/